Arrowhead Self Storage

4834 N St Highway 16, Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Current Customers: 830.992.8935

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST!
Lawrence
October 4, 2017
My wife and I came in looking for a 10x10 space and they were sold out! But the manager managed to transform 2 5x10's into a 10x10! and it was done the same day.. Great Customer Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service
Terri
August 15, 2017
I moved in back in April and have enjoyed my experience at Arrowhead Self Storage. Anthony the manager is a wonderful man and is always ready to help! and with a smile! Thanks for all your help Anthony and Thanks Arrowhead!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow!
Ellen Harvey
March 21, 2017
Anthony is the best. He is always friendly, competent and efficient. New, clean facility. Definitely recommend it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Secure!
Andy
February 14, 2017
Facility is brand new and extremely clean, have the upmost confidence my stuff is safe and secure with the amount of cameras and key pad gate on site, best in Fredericksburg!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five stars
Jay
January 6, 2017
Customer service is amazing! The site manager Anthony made my rental experience enjoyable. The property is new, clean, and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend
Johnathon
December 21, 2016
The property manager, Anthony, was friendly and very helpful. The facility is brand new and super clean! Im going to insist on using Arrowhead self storage for all if my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
Leigh
December 20, 2016
Excellent customer service! Very clean and good looking facility. Our stuff feels safe locked behind gates and watched on security cameras. We recommend Arrowhead to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave
August 27, 2016
Great service from Anthony - unit clean and new, quite satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New facility!
August 12, 2016
This place is new. The covered parking spaces are huge and my RV fits.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Fredericksburg!
John
August 1, 2016
The manager was very helpful and stayed after hours to help me. The facility is new and was very clean.
Write a review