West Loop U Lock Um

1100 NW Stallings Dr, Nacogdoches, TX 75964
Current Customers: 936.564.1774

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 27 Reviews
5 Stars - 27 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Mayfield
August 22, 2018
Robbi and staff are the best! Used this location when we needed to store our furniture when we built our new home, now we store our camper there. Robbi is the best! Great friendly professional service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Above and beyond
July 22, 2018
We initially booked a 10 ft truck but it wasn’t available. They were able to give us a larger truck at the same rate and helped to check around for more options. She really helped save our day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this facility
Kevin
July 20, 2017
Robbi and staff were very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this facility for any storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended
William
October 20, 2016
Great and friendly staff. Well kept facility. Awesome rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great secure place to store things
Barry Blackwell
October 10, 2016
I have been a customer for over 10 years and I have been treated with appreciation for my business and respect, Robbie and Johnathan have gone out of their way to treated me like family, this is a safe, clean and well kept business and I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a good place to keep their belongs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 8, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Cole Wayne
October 7, 2016
The best place in Nacogdoches.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and and nice staff
October 6, 2016
Would recommend it if you needed a place to store your stuff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service Great people
Mike Masterson
October 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks
October 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo
October 5, 2016
Best storage facilities in Nacogdoches area by far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sean
October 5, 2016
Great people make this the place to use
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and great prices
Josh horton
October 5, 2016
Great people with great prices!! Cant beat it!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would absolutely recommend this to a friend
Dustin Aguillard
October 5, 2016
The gentleman helped me find the most cost effective solution for my needs. I asked for something I thought I needed but he helped me to see the savings in doing it a better way. Not in it for the almighty dollar but there to help. They definitely have my business from now on
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Emily
October 5, 2016
The property managers were helpful and the pricing is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2016
Went into store last week to check on pricing the gentleman behind the counter was very respectful and very helpful that's hard to find these days hold on to him leave his last name was Martin
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany
October 5, 2016
Great place! :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BC
October 5, 2016
Great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
matthew sparks
October 5, 2016
Very nice & clean place, the people there are awesome always so polite and ready to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and affordable units. Great management also
Bradley
October 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
October 5, 2016
Friendly managers and a very nice facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2016
Get place to store your storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Sidney
October 5, 2016
Very nice facility & the property managers are great to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 5, 2016
Write a review